Board of Directors

Robert Lee Hotz

Frances Fitzgerald

Margaret Engel
Executive Director

Maud Beelman

Louis Freedberg

Robin Marantz Henig

Patrick Hoge

Michael Massing

Michelle Nijhuis

Kristal Brent Zook

Michael Hudson

Erika Hyasaki

[*Alice Arlen served as President, Chairman, and Executive Director in her four decades of work with the Foundation]

Interested in becoming an APF Fellow? Learn how.

Over fifty years of serious journalism.

Search the APF Fellows database.

Friend us on Facebook.

Make a tax-deductible donation today.